Rules and Requirements

Tue Jul 28, 2015 8:16 am by Masochist

RULES:


- No Leeching!
- Stay potted at all times. Make sure to stay potted by at least +8.
- Examine option must be on for gear and stat/pot checks.
- The only ffa to be going on is a). If there are only two in fc who want to corp but must take others as they come and must be switched to ls , or b) Hunting for pet are only two permitted
- There is to be no other boss killing in fc unless its …

Comments: 0

Latest topics
» Guides to giving a good Guide
Sun Aug 02, 2015 8:41 am by Masochist

» Who would you like to see become a rank?
Tue Jul 28, 2015 10:16 pm by Masochist

» Masochist's Introduction
Tue Jul 28, 2015 10:13 pm by Masochist

» Guide to a good introduction/goodbye
Tue Jul 28, 2015 10:03 pm by Masochist

» Real Life Pictures
Tue Jul 28, 2015 9:53 pm by Masochist

» Tips on Posting a suggestion..
Tue Jul 28, 2015 8:29 am by Masochist

» *Sigil Pics*
Tue Jul 28, 2015 8:22 am by Masochist

» Rules and Requirements
Tue Jul 28, 2015 8:16 am by Masochist

» Our Current Ranks
Mon Jul 27, 2015 2:38 pm by Masochist

June 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 

Calendar Calendar


Current date/time is Sun Jun 24, 2018 7:38 pm

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 

Fri 01 Jun 2018 

  •  

Sat 02 Jun 2018 

  •  

Sun 03 Jun 2018 

  •  

Mon 04 Jun 2018 

  •  

Tue 05 Jun 2018 

  •  

Wed 06 Jun 2018 

  •  

Thu 07 Jun 2018 

  •  

Fri 08 Jun 2018 

  •  

Sat 09 Jun 2018 

  •  

Sun 10 Jun 2018 

  •  

Mon 11 Jun 2018 

  •  

Tue 12 Jun 2018 

  •  

Wed 13 Jun 2018 

  •  

Thu 14 Jun 2018 

  •  

Fri 15 Jun 2018 

  •  

Sat 16 Jun 2018 

  •  

Sun 17 Jun 2018 

  •  

Mon 18 Jun 2018 

  •  

Tue 19 Jun 2018 

  •  

Wed 20 Jun 2018 

  •  

Thu 21 Jun 2018 

  •  

Fri 22 Jun 2018 

  •  

Sat 23 Jun 2018 

  •  

Sun 24 Jun 2018 

  •  

Mon 25 Jun 2018 

  •  

Tue 26 Jun 2018 

  •  

Wed 27 Jun 2018 

  •  

Thu 28 Jun 2018 

  •  

Fri 29 Jun 2018 

  •  

Sat 30 Jun 2018 

  •